Convention Detail

Information related to the 2003 convention. To request more information, supply additional information, or to send a correction, click on the "Email Convention Owner" link below.

Year 2003
Title Anchors Aweigh With A Half Sashay
City San Diego
Locale CA
Hosts Finest City Squares
Attendance    1045
Staff Callers
 Benavides, Desirey
 Byars, Scot
 Carnathan, Pat
 Carroll-Jones, Deborah
 Ceder, Vic
 Eyler, Bill
 Fellegy, Todd
 Gallina, Darren
 Jacobs, Mike
 Jensen, Kris
 Levy, Michael
 McAtee, Ett
 Nelson, Ron
 Rubright, Ben
 Shore, Andy
Committee Members
 Aloisi, Santo Fun Badge
 Dooley, David Callers & Scheduling
 Fabian, Ben Co-Chair
 Foley, Tedd Co-Chair
 Heupel, Mel Co-Chair
 Rocklin, Mike Flooring
 Smith, Ralph Club Photos & Program Book
Notes From The Committee
Host Hotel: Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina